3/2 Babu-Chiri AMPS 339 +10(61) +11(73) +12(82) PMPS 88 +2(93) +4.5(108)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 3/1

Good night every one

I arrived a little early today and he was pretty low, fortunately he ate normal food and basically started going up. I did withdrew the food so he wasn't eating after +10 Still I did stalled to make sure he was really going up

Since he was going up I decided to shoot an slightly lower dose, basically measured 0.1 and I trew away a drop and I will be monitoring him during the night

Not sure if this was the right thing to do but I didn't wanted to skip again because he will probably start the bounce.
 
Good job on the dosing tonight! Looks like he's earned that reduction you gave him tonight. There is something called a one drop dose, where you push really hard on the plunger, then insert it into the pen/cartridge and release the plunger. That is about enough to vaccuum up one drop. Hopefully Babu will start getting used to those lower numbers and stop bouncing so much.
 
So far so good At +2 he is 93

And I have to figure out a way to get a consistent dose smaller than 0.1 because tonight was more of just throwing away a drop thinking I didn't wanted to skip another shoot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top