3/19 Shasta PMPS=230 +2.5=194 +5=155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/18 Shasta

Happy Fursday! :coffee:

WCR: Most Ps in place. Lovely blue start to the day...which freaks me out because of her crappy appy...so I did the bad mama thing...I skipped her shot. I have to leave at +1.5 this morning for another meeting and I won't be home until PMPS. I just can't risk it with her lack of appy. Her pee totals were fine yesterday, but not a single poop. :eek: I think she may be doing a little farting this morning which may mean that I will come home to a little liqui-poo, thanks to the Paw Lickin' Chicken. We had nice snuggles last night and this morning and we had a little play last night.

But the fun came this morning, as I was on the potty (that's only mildly important)...Shasta made a quick discovery along the wall outside the bathroom...a lizard!!!! She pounced and pounced some more and chased and grabbed and refused to let it hide under the couch. I've actually never seen her do that. Normally, she'll stalk it and maybe play with it, but she was a bit on the aggressive side. I liked it! :woot: Ok, I have another stupid meeting this morning. 2 more days...spring break...hurry up!!!!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


Skipped shot
AMBG=152 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=234
+1.75=270 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=230 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2.5=194
+5=155 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Sending appy vines to sweet Shasta. Safety does have to come first! It's so cute that she was going after the lizard, though....maybe she's looking for a change in her menu?

Spring break is almost here! Have a great day, Deborah!
 
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Good decision on your part this morning. Safety first, IMHO. She will recover from the missed shot. I sure did like that blue amps this morning. Try and hold the line this morning Shasta. :)

Whoa! A lizard! How cool, and go Shasta! Nice to see they go active like that, isn't it?

Good luck with the last few days before Spring break. two to go! :cool::cool::cool:

Have a great day, and I hope all goes well. And Shasta? eat your fuds. :)
 
Absolutely. Better safe than sorry.

Get those lizards, Shasta. Bite their little tails off. That's what my guys used to do. My current crew, not so much. They expect dinner to be served without any work on their part.

Hang on. Break is almost here!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top