Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=131 ~F2.50u Lev
+2=158
+4=183
+7=202
PMPS=309 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=292
+7=305
AMPS=295 ~F2.50u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! And Happy full Worm Moon day too!
I am still having browser issues and this Explorer is a real pain but at least I can update my SS. I will have to come back and link yesterday's condo though. It is just not working for me with Explorer. I hae when the simplest things get complicated all of a sudden. Like Life, KWIM?
Shadow is great this morning as usual....purring away and being such a joy! He has 3 Ps so far.
I bought cushions for my dining room chairs....much softer than the hard wood. I put them on each chair, one-by-one..... and in no time at all, my two took up resicence ON 2 of the chairs! They never miss a trick I tell ya! :lol: It's as if they are saying "THANK YOU MAMA! That hard wood was really uncomfortable but now, these chairs are purrfect!"
Being the time of the fll_moon we will be staying at this dose until the effects of it's influence diminish. This could be a reason for his higher numbers...but a little more insulin and he might be scuba diving. Not sure if he will be ble to hold this dosecrease, but we will have to wait to see.
Hope you all have a great Saturday! :YMHUG:
+2=158
+4=183
+7=202
PMPS=309 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=292
+7=305
AMPS=295 ~F2.50u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! And Happy full Worm Moon day too!
I am still having browser issues and this Explorer is a real pain but at least I can update my SS. I will have to come back and link yesterday's condo though. It is just not working for me with Explorer. I hae when the simplest things get complicated all of a sudden. Like Life, KWIM?
Shadow is great this morning as usual....purring away and being such a joy! He has 3 Ps so far.
I bought cushions for my dining room chairs....much softer than the hard wood. I put them on each chair, one-by-one..... and in no time at all, my two took up resicence ON 2 of the chairs! They never miss a trick I tell ya! :lol: It's as if they are saying "THANK YOU MAMA! That hard wood was really uncomfortable but now, these chairs are purrfect!"
Being the time of the fll_moon we will be staying at this dose until the effects of it's influence diminish. This could be a reason for his higher numbers...but a little more insulin and he might be scuba diving. Not sure if he will be ble to hold this dosecrease, but we will have to wait to see.
Hope you all have a great Saturday! :YMHUG: