3/19 Shadow AMPS=295~PMPS=269

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=131 ~F2.50u Lev
+2=158
+4=183
+7=202
PMPS=309 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=292
+7=305
AMPS=295 ~F2.50u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday

Good morning and Happy Saturday! And Happy full Worm Moon day too!
I am still having browser issues and this Explorer is a real pain but at least I can update my SS. I will have to come back and link yesterday's condo though. It is just not working for me with Explorer. I hae when the simplest things get complicated all of a sudden. Like Life, KWIM?

Shadow is great this morning as usual....purring away and being such a joy! He has 3 Ps so far.
I bought cushions for my dining room chairs....much softer than the hard wood. I put them on each chair, one-by-one..... and in no time at all, my two took up resicence ON 2 of the chairs! They never miss a trick I tell ya! :lol: It's as if they are saying "THANK YOU MAMA! That hard wood was really uncomfortable but now, these chairs are purrfect!"
Being the time of the fll_moon we will be staying at this dose until the effects of it's influence diminish. This could be a reason for his higher numbers...but a little more insulin and he might be scuba diving. Not sure if he will be ble to hold this dosecrease, but we will have to wait to see.
Hope you all have a great Saturday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

Sorry about the browswer issues...

The Mozilla says that there was a problem loading the SS and that I need to hit Shift and refresh but nothing happens when I do that...

I've had that error message.. usually it's when I try to do too much at once, or I make a change on the ss and don't wait for it to load before going to a different tab to see whuts up with you guys... however I've never heard of hitting shift+refresh. Did you try just refreshing?

If ie and ff aren't doin it for you, maybe try chrome? I hate it when the things you expect to work suddenly don't! Good luck! If you want to go into more detail on the technical issue you're having, maybe we can chat about it in the tech forum?

Best,
Sarah.
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

Hi Pat,
Sorry about the Internet - did you just get new software or something? I have Windows Vista and can't find where anything is compared to my old version software - help! I hope Shadow boy comes down today!
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

I use google chrome and never have a problem.. explorer crashed all the time; I didn't like it.


Shadow sounds like a happy boy today! We, too, are holding a dose until this moon is over before we decide anything. No scuba diving, yes!

I'm with you about the chair cushions. Cats are great like that- anything new brought into the house must be investigated and possibly claimed! :lol: Sounds like your two are comfier than ever now!
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

Hi Pat, Do try the Opera browser: http://www.opera.com It is very good and very fast. Also try Safari, if it will work on a PC.
I was afraid to verbalize what you surmised in my condo this morning! But I suspect that you are right. Rusty was sure acting excited this morning and it may not all have been because of the food!

Looking forward to seeing Shadow and Raja later. They can get here whenever they want. Lots of shoveling to do! (we have a little new snow, but it's not cold); I see some patches of blue sky and it should be a spectacular moon tonight.

Have a great day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

I am lucky I can do this & my SS(which still isnt fixed by me!) :lol: But better-
I am not a techie, but I try hard :lol: ohmygod_smile
Hope Shadow tries hard to come down today--Moonie is looking forward to seeing Raj & Shadow tonite--
Should be a great party--Dh & I may go down to ocean to see the full moon tonite--Big Hugs to all of you--We lubs you!
 
Re: 3/19 Shadow AMPS=295

Opera and Safari are both very compatible with the SS and the forum...

Hang on to that dosecrease, Shad-O!
 
AMPS=295 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=109
+4=59
+5=79
+7=144
PMPS=269 ~F2.50u Lev

The header doesn't seem very exciting. But, when you see the mid-cycle numbers he got, it was a good day! :mrgreen:
I gave him more LC and 13 Temptations at +4 so he wouldn't dive any further. Something made me wonder where he went after the +3=109 so I tested him to see. Well no....it wasn't "something"....it's just the way WE all think so we just check them, right? :lol:
My Mozilla was fine this evening. Just as Devon had said hers was once before. Thanks for the tips folks...I really appreciate your help! Might just look into the other browsers too...thanks Ella and everyone!
Hope you all have a great night! Gorgeous moon out there!!!
 
Glad you decided to stick with this dose. WOWEE!
Shadow was hiding those low numbers in-between some yellow numbers. A very stealth kitty, he must be in the Special Ops force. :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top