3/19 Cleo PMPS ?, +2.75 272,

Angela & Cleo

Very Active Member
Previous Post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...test-30-min-369-4-392-6-5-447-8-5-462.260873/

Murphy's Law at its best!! Ran out of test strips for AlphaTrak2 and delivery has been delayed until tomorrow:banghead:. Went out and bought the Freestyle Lite Human Meter and strips - soooo sorry @FrostD if the readings from AT2 and Freestyle Lite complicates this for you. Do you need me to start a new SS for Human Meter? I guess the bright side is I now have a back up BG meter LOL.
 
Nope the way you noted it is perfect! Plenty of people switch back and forth in a pinch, of if they get a Libre put on, etc. Since she's still high carb food, by default you're following the SLGS method, so reductions are below 90 regardless of the meter you use.
 
Back
Top