Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-18-cleo-amps-227-4-110-pmps-156.275403/
Flat
for 18 hours. @Bandit's Mom Bhooma decided to hold the dose this cycle (this is cycle 8 since string of 50s). Thinking if no greens today of increasing tonight. When you get a chance do you mind (a) checking my cycle counting math
and (b) opining on the increase.
Flat


