Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=115630
I'm guessing a bounce from yesterdays greens(49 low) and also reduced dose at yesterday pmps. Shes back to 2.25u. I'm home today and will get some extra test in.
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=115630
I'm guessing a bounce from yesterdays greens(49 low) and also reduced dose at yesterday pmps. Shes back to 2.25u. I'm home today and will get some extra test in.