3/19 Buddy AMPS 345(1.75u)dosing quesiton?, PMPM 314 (1.75u)

Status
Not open for further replies.
BUMP

Hi Sommer,

any updates on Buddy today? Maybe you're not home yet, when u can, please update your SS.

if there's a chance of a +11 or +11.5 test please update ok?
 
Re: BUMP

Ronnie & Luna said:
Hi Sommer,

any updates on Buddy today? Maybe you're not home yet, when u can, please update your SS.

if there's a chance of a +11 or +11.5 test please update ok?

Posted updates on SS. +9 was 292 :(

I just got home an hour ago so I don't know how today went but last night was horrible...Buddy just kept going after the drooler all night and now today the drooler is stressed out with runny poo...grrrrrrrrr

btw...one of the cats has runny poo but I'm not sure who it is...
 
you probably already shot tonight, but I would go ahead and increase for the next shot unless something changes. I hope you can find out who has liquipoo. :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top