Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (19 u Levemir +.5 u R)
+2 321
+4 276
+6 289
+10 302
PMPS 322 (19 u Levemir + .5 u R)
+2 327
+5 248
+7 284
+11 229
Yesterday was more pink and yellow. I believe we have R to thank for the yellow. This morning we increased to 20 units. The right dose has to be there somewhere, hopefully before it take two syringes to administer.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (19 u Levemir +.5 u R)
+2 321
+4 276
+6 289
+10 302
PMPS 322 (19 u Levemir + .5 u R)
+2 327
+5 248
+7 284
+11 229
Yesterday was more pink and yellow. I believe we have R to thank for the yellow. This morning we increased to 20 units. The right dose has to be there somewhere, hopefully before it take two syringes to administer.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.