3/18 Weezer AMPS 340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 311 (19 u Levemir +.5 u R)
+2 321
+4 276
+6 289
+10 302
PMPS 322 (19 u Levemir + .5 u R)
+2 327
+5 248
+7 284
+11 229

Yesterday was more pink and yellow. I believe we have R to thank for the yellow. This morning we increased to 20 units. The right dose has to be there somewhere, hopefully before it take two syringes to administer.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Linda I wonder (and it's an idle wonder because I have no idea) if at such a high dose her increases should be larger to give her a kick start?
 
Linda for Weezer said:
... hopefully before it take two syringes to administer.....

I wondered about that...I still can't imagine shooting that much....

Come on Miss WeeWeezer - USE that juice, iz NOT water! I'll even buy you a pink tutu if you'll dance for us... Saw one at Walmart last week that would just fit... :-D

BIG HUG!!!
 
You can get 1/2 cc (50 unit) or 1 cc syringes (100 unit). I hope you don't need to, just saying they're out there! I hope you see some action soon. :YMHUG:
 
Please, Weezer. make this dose work for you. We are all thinking positive thoughts that this is the one that kicks in. Linda, you are doing such a wonderful, fabulous job!
 
LET'S GO WEEZER!! LET'S GO WEEZER! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
I am liking the low yellows she got today-- Blue is just around the corner--
You are going in the right direction Weezer girl--Hugs & Love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
I know you will hit the dose, and I'm confident you'll do so before calling out the big gun syringes! Weezer is just such a lucky girl to have you as her beans!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top