3/18 Trixie AMPS 161 +2 124 +4 92 PMPS 116 +2 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Not TOO bad of a start, considering last night's skipped shot. It was actually relieving to do the shot this morning...like life had returned to "normal" -whatever "normal" means these days :lol: !! This was actually a good practice run for the 29th; DH and I are going to a concert and we'll have to skip that evening shot because we'll be gone from AMPS+8ish till PMPS +6ish...

Mario enjoyed a birthday full of naps, skritches, and treats. Thank you, everyone, for all of his birthday wishes!

BTB...have a great Sunday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 3/18 Trixie AMPS 161

Not too bad of a start after a skipped dose. And Trixie's ears got a rest, and Mario got all the attention at his party.
 
Re: 3/18 Trixie AMPS 161

Definitely not bad for a skipped shot. At least you know that when you do skip, Trixie does not feel the effects too much.

Glad to hear Mario had a wonderful birthday!
 
Re: 3/18 Trixie AMPS 161

Amy, not bad at all for a skipped shot for sweet Trixie! Enjoy your well deserved btd! It was fun with Mario yesterday.
 
Re: 3/18 Trixie AMPS 161 +2 124 +4 92

...and we're back in business. Hopefully, she'll keep the surf of and remain B-free.
 
Re: 3/18 Trixie AMPS 161 +2 124 +4 92

Morning! Very nice for Trixie, and with a skipped shot. :-D YAY! I too hope you don't see that "B". Paws crossed.

Enjoy that BTB, and your day.
 
Yep, she did dip her toes in the green lagoon again this afternoon. Good girl, Trix! No green so far this evening, but I expect we'll see it soon. In any event, I am thrilled with these numbers...healing zone without and questions or drama. Again...good girl, Trix!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top