Kathy and tiger
Member Since 2021
Previous Post
We have done 10 cycles of 1u.
Should we maybe hold the dose another cycle or two?
Thanks!
We have done 10 cycles of 1u.
Should we maybe hold the dose another cycle or two?
Thanks!
Yay! Feed a little with every test to keep him surfing.Looks like we may be in for another active night
PMPS 120
