3/18 Sabrina AMPS 91,+2 220, +8 372, PMPS 352

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/17 Condo
Morning Everyone ~O) ~O) No luck getting any bg #s after pmps last night but went low.....her +11 73 & I'll check her ambg in about 10 minutes & give her breakfast....she was looking for food so I gave her a freeze dried salmon snack, she did throw up a few furball hairs overnight :-| I'll post update in a few minutes. OK..I'm back :smile: AMPS 91......gave her 1U & hope she'll surf nicely today ;-) as I have to get tires on car & go to pt before this lousy snow/sleet crap rolls into town. I'll be a very nervous nailbite_smile moma bean if Sabrina doesn't behave today & for once listen to me!!!! I'll keep everyone posted! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Evening! Please take a look @ Sabrina's ss......Am I doing something wrong with her dosing? or is this still a bounce?

PMPS 220 1U 2oz friskies mixed grill
+11 73
AMPS 91 1U 2.5oz friskies mixed grill
+2 220 :sad:
+8 372 :cry:
PMPS 352 1U 1.5oz ff beef/chicken
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina PMPS 220, +11 73 AMPS 91

Yep Kat....I think she's clearing the bounce & probably did earn that dose decrease the other day.....lets see where she goes & was suggested by Dyana to hold for at least 2 more cycles.....how's Gobby doing?
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina PMPS 220, +11 73 AMPS 91

milfordcollector said:
Yep Kat....I think she's clearing the bounce & probably did earn that dose decrease the other day.....lets see where she goes & was suggested by Dyana to hold for at least 2 more cycles.....how's Gobby doing?
Good idea! He's bouncing, most likely from his dose decrease yesterday morning; maybe he'll do the same as he did on 3/16 where his AMPS was red and his PM+10 was low green 38--though please Gobby not THAT low though if he history repeats itself!!! He also has diarrhea a little....
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina PMPS 220, +11 73 AMPS 91

Awww.......poor baby, I hope he feels better soon, sending healing lb vines to Gobbles!!!
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina PMPS 220, +11 73 AMPS 91, +2 220, +8 372

Good Afternoon Everyone! Sabrina decided to climb the bg ladder while I was out....of course she wouldn't listen to me, I'll see what she decides to do tonight since it seems she likes the lower numbers overnight ohmygod_smile Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina AMPS 91, PMPS 352 "?"dose question, need ey

Evening!! Sabrina's PMPS 352 Please, some experienced eyes to look at her ss.....am I doing something wrong or is she bouncing? dose increase/decrease/or let her go through a couple more cycles? Thanks for everyone's help Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina AMPS 91, PMPS 352 "?"dose question, need ey

I predict you will be told to hold course... IMHO It goes with what they told you yesterday.
You seem to be one of the earliest shooters timewise. (seems your time misses those who are advising)


edited to add: we cross posted...
yes... that's bouncing activity....

it would be really good if you could set an alarm and get some tests in the night ... looks especially like you should be doing that when she starts in yellows....
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina AMPS 91, PMPS 352 "?"dose question, need ey

It looks like a bounce off of the green from last night.

Also, please don't add your question to your first post. I was searching all through your condo for the question. Post a new note in your condo. It's easier to find the question and it bumps your condo to the top of the board.
 
Re: 3/18 Sabrina AMPS 91, PMPS 352 "?"dose question, need ey

I would hold onto this dose and see if you can figure out where it is taking her. It could be a bounce from something last night, and you don't know whether that 73 was as low as she went or if she was lower.

I like Rhiannon's suggestion of getting some night tests when she is going green. If she is dropping at PMPS then that would probably be a good night to plan to get some spot checks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top