3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~PMPS 122~+3 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randi & Max (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterdays' Condo

Good Morning.
Hope all the kitties are recovered from yesterday's party at Shadow's and Raja's.
Max dragged himself in this morning howling like crazy in the kitchen.
He has become a morning person, not like his mama bean and again lying full out on his food mat. Don't know why he does that, he gets fed on his throne. :smile:

We definiately need to cut back on some of his food intake though as Max got the weigh in
last night. Good thing he is not on the biggest loser cuz he is still weighing in at 18.5 pounds.

I have alwasy been worried about underfeeding him with these crazy drops he hs been having but it is time for Mr. Max to drop some weight.

Last night we saw him back in the greens, last check was a 71 @ +5.
Glad we are going into the weekend so I can catch up on some much needed rest!!

Measuring .75u in the morning is just loads of fun.

Have an awsome day everyone!
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143

:lol: Biggest Loser!! lol!!! Hardly!! Max is a winner!! those pounds will come down, you got a good routine going!

Looking so good!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67

I love, love, love seeing Max in the green, and seeing him careen down the dose scale.
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+ 87

This is becoming an interesting pattern with the lower dose.
Max would usually nadir aound +6 to +7.

Now he looks to be dropping off by +5 and by +6 he is on his way up.
Very different from the past. I am hoping that he will continue in the
greens until the next shot.
He seems to be losing more steam as the day wears on.
Lots mor blue, less green.
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+ 87

Still the amazing Max continues to show green. I can't get my head around the fact that he was on 6.00 units just a month ago. SIX units!

As I said the other day.... Who is this cat and what did he do with MAX?

Best of luck for more healthy days for the big Max.
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+ 87

Personally, I'm glad that +4 wasn't where his usual +4 has been and everybody goes scrambling for the HC. Nice surfing!
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+ 87

Sienne and Gabby said:
Personally, I'm glad that +4 wasn't where his usual +4 has been and everybody goes scrambling for the HC. Nice surfing!

Right again Sienne. I am not used to the change yet. :-D

I left the house just before +2 and wanted to test. DH said to leave him alone and I
was concerned +4 was late testing and we would have lower numbers.

So far he is dropping nicely and staying flat.
Paws crossed Max wil continue with more calmness than before.
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+ 87

Looking verra good, Max! And thank you for taking such good care of Logan last night! He had a great time hanging out with you last night. I hear the two of you were getting lots of attention from the ladies....
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~+9 126 Laugh!

Okay, who wants to Laugh???
I posted this earlier.
Randi & Max said:
This is becoming an interesting pattern with the lower dose.
Max would usually nadir aound +6 to +7.

Now he looks to be dropping off by +5 and by +6 he is on his way up.
Very different from the past. I am hoping that he will continue in the
greens until the next shot.
He seems to be losing more steam as the day wears on.
Lots more blue, less green.
This is what I found out.
I come home from work and I am in the kitchen, getting my glass of wine, yes it is 5 o'clock somewhere and I see the little tuppy of gravy on the counter.
Now I know Max has not been in the 40's for the past few days so I think, okay, fridge is
getting cleaned. I asked DPS why is this out, and she said well I used it.
What??? Yeah, DH had been giving it when he was in the 50's 60's so DPS started doing the same. My list of instructions (thanks Sienne) on when to feed LC/MC/HC have been ignored.
Sooooo now I know why Max has been going up at +6, not down, and why he continues up throughout the past 2 days.
I set her straight on when to use the gravy so now maybe we will get a better picture how he is doing on this .75u.

Thought I would share this this story with you.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~PMPS 122

I'm on pins and needles looking for updates in here. I see a nice PMPS, is it time for another test yet? (can you just test every hour around the clock so I don't have to wait, LOL!). I love this condo. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/18 Max AMPS 143~+4 67~PMPS 122

Libby and Lucy said:
I'm on pins and needles looking for updates in here. I see a nice PMPS, is it time for another test yet? (can you just test every hour around the clock so I don't have to wait, LOL!). I love this condo. :mrgreen:


Too funny Libby. Was just getting up to do a +3.
Max has been snozzing tonight and got up once to go eat something, which I thought
was strange and he ws making so much noise.
brb with an update for you.
 
We would love to be machetonium with you!! Is this a shiddock??--I better give Moonie the egg on Passover night! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Beautiful numbers Maxie! Sleep tight you guys :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Good Morning Randi!

Nice day yesterday....you know, I was worried when Six was doing this rapid decreases (though not like Max :lol:), he was gaining weight too because of all the food...but that didn't seem to happen. Strange, isn't it. I guess eventually it would catch-up with him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top