Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday's Meter Meets Wall!
KT
pm+11-80
pm+12-71
pm+12.5-63 - Calling this AMBG
pm+13 - 72
+14 - 81
+15 - 99
We're just skipping KT's morning shot - he's eaten PLENTY, even gravy foods and is not rising much. I'm just going to continue with VERY lc all day. My gut is telling me not to shoot - I'm listening to it. He seems to be feeling well, out and roaming and hollering for MORE CHICKEN Mama! This chicken breast was from a TOUGH old bird but he doesn't seem to mind it. I couldn't even hardly cut it with a knife!
DAKOTA
AMPS 333
My big sugar lump...we thought we were done with these. At least last night's PS was yellow. I raised dose back up to close to 3.5 from 2.75. He also seems to be feeling well altho' he and Leo decided to go btb rather than race this morning. His dental is scheduled for next week, Wednesday. DCIN started a youcaring fundraiser posted on facebook - if you would like to donate and don't do facebook, please pm either me or 'Venita & Ennis'. He probably has one that will have to come out...we've already started ab's.
All other fuzzy feetz are well. It's doggie bath day....doesn't that sound like fun? I usually end up about as wet as they are.
Great-granddaughter, Laila, has more eye tests today and setup for surgery. This is so hard for us grown-ups watching our baby girl having to fight just to see. Please continue keeping her in your thoughts and prayers.
Thoughts and prayers continue for Cain/Jennifer.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
KT
pm+11-80
pm+12-71
pm+12.5-63 - Calling this AMBG
pm+13 - 72
+14 - 81
+15 - 99
We're just skipping KT's morning shot - he's eaten PLENTY, even gravy foods and is not rising much. I'm just going to continue with VERY lc all day. My gut is telling me not to shoot - I'm listening to it. He seems to be feeling well, out and roaming and hollering for MORE CHICKEN Mama! This chicken breast was from a TOUGH old bird but he doesn't seem to mind it. I couldn't even hardly cut it with a knife!
DAKOTA
AMPS 333
My big sugar lump...we thought we were done with these. At least last night's PS was yellow. I raised dose back up to close to 3.5 from 2.75. He also seems to be feeling well altho' he and Leo decided to go btb rather than race this morning. His dental is scheduled for next week, Wednesday. DCIN started a youcaring fundraiser posted on facebook - if you would like to donate and don't do facebook, please pm either me or 'Venita & Ennis'. He probably has one that will have to come out...we've already started ab's.
All other fuzzy feetz are well. It's doggie bath day....doesn't that sound like fun? I usually end up about as wet as they are.
Great-granddaughter, Laila, has more eye tests today and setup for surgery. This is so hard for us grown-ups watching our baby girl having to fight just to see. Please continue keeping her in your thoughts and prayers.
Thoughts and prayers continue for Cain/Jennifer.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!