3/18 Jessica AMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,
No improvement after finished the anti-biotic medication on last Saturday.
Tonight, I'm going to increase the dose to 5.25U, see if I will got more blue.

Thank you Dyana and Julie for your advices on fur shot.
 
Good luck with the dosecrease this evening, and I hope that it'll bring down her #s for you very soon. Try not to get too upset if you see NDW (new dose wonkiness) happen. Just remember that'll clear after a day or so. Hang in there. You're doing a great job! :-D
 
Good luck with the dose increase. I hope you get to see some more blue numbers.
Are you able to do any curves on the weekends or on your days off?
 
Thanks.

I try to take a curve this weekend. But my worry is I need to feed her every few hours (+4, +6 &+9) and the reading may not be that reliable.
I can't afford not to feed her. Otherwise, she will very crazy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top