3/18 Disco AMPS 245/+3 248/+8 346/+10.5 240/PMPS 240/+1.75 283/+6.25 351/+11 198

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019

Attachments

  • 647D002E-22CE-4DDA-9C20-D8552E363DC2.jpeg
    647D002E-22CE-4DDA-9C20-D8552E363DC2.jpeg
    74.7 KB · Views: 54
Last edited:
Might be time to hold off on decreases if he shows you the lows within the first couple of cycles after the previous decrease. The larger depots can influence 4-6 cycles after a decrease.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Might be time to hold off on decreases if he shows you the lows within the first couple of cycles after the previous decrease. The larger depots can influence 4-6 cycles after a decrease.

Good luck with the new dose.
I remember you saying not to long ago that I had three options and one of them I think is what you’re suggesting above: Option 3 - take a reduction only when Disco falls below 50 three times on the same dose. Did I interpret that correctly?
 
Not quite. I was suggesting that you don’t take back to back reductions. That is different from waiting for three drops below 50 (or one below 40). He only had two cycles at 2.25 units before dropping, and the 2.5 unit depot would have still been influencing that cycle when he went low.
 
Back
Top