3/18 Cleo AMPS 312 retest +30 min 369 +4 392, +6.5 447, +8.5 462

Angela & Cleo

Very Active Member
Of course on the CURVE day she has to give a lower than normal PS of 312. Read the ProZinc dosing methods for SLGS again. Stalled 20-30 mins. Retested and got 369. Decided that I would shoot the full dose (:nailbiting:) because I am home all day to monitor and I am more confident in ability to test her BG. Hope this doesn't cause a bounce! Also going to keep with feeding the curve every 3-4 hours. Don't think I need it but I do have Hypo kit with MC, HC, Dr. Elsey's Clean Protein Dry Rabbit and syrup.
 
Curve day is being renamed Bounce Day. :banghead: Definitely do not need hypo kit
Makes me glad I shot the full dose this AM.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top