3/18 Checkers pmps 360 +2/381

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273

You know that having said that he's bound to do something to surprise you :lol:
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338

Checks has a dental coming this week, right? If so, good dental vines coming at him. That could make a huge difference. And then acupuncture after that? I hope that helps with his pain.

Checkers, I think you missed the "down" sign.
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338

Morning! uh checks?.... wrong way - the sign said down, not up. OK?

Good luck with the acupuncture - I hope it helps Checks. I will be anxious to see how that goes. Paws crossed here.

Have a good day Barb.
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338+5/320

Wrong way Checkers, like every one says DOWN is the correct direction.

images
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338+5/320

Seriously dude??? do you miss Rupert that much???? quite messing about now or we'll need a restraining order!

funny-pictures-cat-is-a-stalker.jpg
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338+5/320+8/294 +10/400

amps 273~~.25u lev
+2/338
+3/271
+5/320
+8/294
+10/400
Snacking on LC and cooked chicken today.

Should I cry "Uncle", and go back to .5u, or can I assume this is still a bounce from uhhh, who knows when. :YMSIGH:

thanks in advance for advice. :-D
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers amps 273+2/338+5/320+8/294 +10/400

I'm looking for an excuse to bump this, hoping for advice before pm shot, so this pic is for Tara. :-D
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers pmps 360

Hi Barb, Sorry to be so late in getting to your condo and probably too late to try to answer your question. It could still be a bounce, but looking at your SS, it seems that you were getting much better numbers on your previous dose. See what others will say, but I think that if Checkers were my kitty, I would take him back up. But then again, the back pain could be a major factor. When are you going to the acupuncturist? Maybe wait until after he has had several treatments before taking him back up a notch. If he has considerably less pain but his numbers still don't come down, then it might be time to raise his dose.

We are still having summer-like weather. But my downhill skiing friends say that the trails on Whiteface Mt. are still great. No snow anywhere else!

Have a good evening. I hope Checkers will have better numbers tomorrow.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers pmps 360

Barbs, His dental is this week right? That should make a big difference in his numbers & comfort level..
Then he will go to acupuncture right?--Hopefully between the two treatments, Checks will feel better & do a lot better..
Barb went into your SS, what would keep you from doing fat & skinny doses? You had 2 good days at 0.25, but that was it, so that means that 0.25 is not enough & maybe 0.5 isnt enough?
Wait till all these medical things are done, & see what's what.
See what others think ..Hugs & lubs from us!
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers pmps 360

I'm glad to see he did come down a bit for PMPS. Checks, keep heading in that direction, OK little man?

I'm sure someone will point you in the right dosage direction shortly...have a lovely evening, Barb!
 
Re: 3/18 Checkers pmps 360

Thank you for responses. I'm leaning toward a dosecrease because'

I keep hearing no increases until they clear the bounce. I don't know that this is a bounce.

He was doing better on .5 u. It's been a whole week, since he got the 33, that gave him the decrease.

He was getting greens for a few days. Could he just have been using up his shed?

He isn't exhibiting pain today, and is active and playful, but I had to give bupe yesterday for his back.

So, my question is, increase back to good dose of .5.....or wait another day to see if this is bouncing?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top