3/17 Simba +4 86 +6 106 +7.25 86 +9 101 ATrak Dosecrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/17 Simba PMPS 119, +3 101 +4 86 +6 106 ATrak wooooot

lol.
Hey, while I have you guys here.... Simba's only eaten like.. an ounce and a half today. I'm concerned my kitty isn't eating well. His ss has his food info - He started eating much less when we tried him on the awful DM stuff, and he's come up a little, but today he hasn't had much at all.
What should I do? He used to be dry-food only. I could put some of that out for him in case is sparks his interest, but i'll prolly spike his numbers... he was on Royal Canin Mobility Support - which I don't see on Janet and Binky's list :/
 
Re: 3/17 Simba PMPS 119, +3 101 +4 86 +6 106 ATrak Food Ques

yikes - if he's not eating that affects the insulin usage. does he eat fancy feasts? i feed mine their classics from Binky's chart. that might be why his numbers went so low. i don't know but think you should ask more about the food issue. you want him to be eating.
 
Re: 3/17 Simba PMPS 119, +3 101 +4 86 +6 106 +7.25 86 ATrak

Yes I do want him to be eating. lol.
RC Recovery formula is the only thing he even remotely believes is food. Wet food was never on his radar, I have another cat in the house who eats fancy feast and he never looks at it twice.

I don't want to have to syringe feed him every day, he hates that. He eats well when he's above 100, but not below. what a frustrating beast.

I'm glad I stayed up. he's sailing rough waters again tonight.
 
Re: 3/17 Simba +4 86 +6 106 +7.25 86 ATrak Dosecrease?

Sooooo glad I didn't pass out.
What do you think, dose reduction?

Julie was saying she couldn't open my ss, so here's a screenshot :thumbup
110yydh.jpg


Maybe, just maybe tomorrow night I can sleep more than 3 or 4 hrs? :lol:

Thanks all you awesome peoples for keeping me & kitty sane
 
Re: 3/17 Simba +4 86 +6 106 +7.25 86 +9 101 ATrak Dosecrease

I'll be back 30mins before shot to see if anyone thinks I can give a reduced dose.
see you's!
Sarah.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top