Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=130 ~2.75u Lev
+3=252
+7=260
PMPS=161 ~2.75u Lev (13th cycle)
+3=75
+6=37
+6.5=51
+7=57
+8=52
+9=90
AMPS=169 ~S2.75u Lev (1st cycle new dose)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy St. Patrick's Day to you! And it tis a fine day for the wearing of the Green! I am hoping that all you kitties will find some GREEN numbers in honor of St. Patrick!! :mrgreen:
This morning, Shadow got a decrease in his dose due to the +6=37 last night. I went down only a hair by skinnying the dose instead of going down the full.25u that I did in the recent past. I hope that by inching down slowly, he will be able to hold the dosecrease a little better.
I was so tired last night and was ready for bed. SO ready for bed. I looked at him and figured i would just take a peek at where he was instead of waiting for the alarm to wake me in an hour at the regular +7 snack time. No rest for the weary!!
There he was, in all his glory at 37!! He got 12 Temptations with his LC food and I waited up to get another test in a half an hour. then, I waited for another half hour to see what he was at +7. Set the alarm, got up and gave him HC grave with Temptations at +8 and then checked him one more time at +9. SO glad the alarm got me up twice...was really nervous about waking, but was so exhausted. So now today, I am really really tired. :lol: But very happy with his good work!
Our calendar has pictures of all our beautiful and dear friends with grass in the background, making March's page a wonderful sea of GREEN! So fitting for St. Patty's Day! There is Mannie in the upper left hand corner...GREEN Mannie, GREEN! and Harley & Trouble too... The wonderful dear ones on that page bring tears to my eyes though.
Dearest Darlings: Latte, Bear Man, Chef Stu, Meowzi and Blackie...how we miss you...forever in our hearts....
+3=252
+7=260
PMPS=161 ~2.75u Lev (13th cycle)
+3=75
+6=37
+6.5=51
+7=57
+8=52
+9=90
AMPS=169 ~S2.75u Lev (1st cycle new dose)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy St. Patrick's Day to you! And it tis a fine day for the wearing of the Green! I am hoping that all you kitties will find some GREEN numbers in honor of St. Patrick!! :mrgreen:
This morning, Shadow got a decrease in his dose due to the +6=37 last night. I went down only a hair by skinnying the dose instead of going down the full.25u that I did in the recent past. I hope that by inching down slowly, he will be able to hold the dosecrease a little better.
I was so tired last night and was ready for bed. SO ready for bed. I looked at him and figured i would just take a peek at where he was instead of waiting for the alarm to wake me in an hour at the regular +7 snack time. No rest for the weary!!
Our calendar has pictures of all our beautiful and dear friends with grass in the background, making March's page a wonderful sea of GREEN! So fitting for St. Patty's Day! There is Mannie in the upper left hand corner...GREEN Mannie, GREEN! and Harley & Trouble too... The wonderful dear ones on that page bring tears to my eyes though.
Dearest Darlings: Latte, Bear Man, Chef Stu, Meowzi and Blackie...how we miss you...forever in our hearts....