3/17-Scratchie-AMPS-317, +312

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Good morning everyone and Happy St. Patty's day!

I think Scratchie is feeling 'irish' today since his amps is the same as the date. :lol: A little disappointed today as he was doing well in yellow yesterday. One small rise to pink yesterday, but I tested him right after he had eaten so that explained that one. ;-)

Recap of 3/16:
AMPS - 268
+2 - 316 (has food and I normally wait until +3 but tested a little early)
+5 - 295
+11 - 256
PMPS - 258
+3 - 302

Hope he comes down a bit today. Despite his numbers he's happy, purring, playful all P's in place. LB great, appetite great, negative on Ketones which is the norm.

Hope everyone has a fabulous day today, healing vines to those that need them, and good number vines to us all!

Jo
 
Hi Jo!!
I think Scratchie is feeling 'irish' today since his amps is the same as the date.
:lol: ;-) That's one talented cat!!!
Don't be too disappointed with Scratchies' numbers.. :-D Today's numbers are are barely pink and the WCR is wonderful.
give that little sweetie a big St. Patrick's Day scritch from me and a St. Patrick's day hug to you. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Scratchie'smom said:
Despite his numbers he's happy, purring, playful all P's in place. LB great, appetite great, negative on Ketones which is the norm.
Paws crossed your happy little guy comes down :-D
 
Hi zoo

Normally for SLGS, you would run a curve after 7 days but that's not a good day for you as I think you like to raise before the weekends.

I think you have two options:

  • hes so high that you probably have room to increase by .25u when it has been seven days

  • leave him here until Sat, run the curve, increase/decrease.

Have a great week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top