3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 PMPS 139 +2/210

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 dose Q

The original protocol called for the <50 on 2 separate days, probably because of shed carryover. But wait for a dose advisor for confirmation.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 dose Q +5/152

question #2: how do you change the time on the Freestyle Lite meter? mine is now an hour off with DST.

that was uber nice of you all to bumpity bump my question up! thank you.

it's been a quiet day here - i'm giving punkin a break. 18 tests yesterday and his ears were so ouchy.

:lol: sarah!
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 dose Q +5/152

Ann's correct. You don't take back-to-back reductions if you have <50 in consecutive cycles. The 2nd drop is likely due to an overflowing shed that hasn't had a chance to catch up with the new dose.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 dose Q +5/152

Hi guys - nice and yellow for punkin today - and wow - not too much of a bounce. I hope the dose reduction is a good one. Good luck! Don't know on the freestyle lite...
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 setting time on meter

Julie, try their website. They might have a manual to download to PDF. Or call and see if they will send you one.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152

Hiya, I have the Atrack and they're both made by abott.. I happened upon the time-change feature:
turn your device on. On the loading screen, (that looks like a buncha gobbledygook if it's the same as mine) press and hold the 'on' button again. (in my case, the button on the left that says 'm'). It'll flash the date/time and you can cycle through the options to find the one you want using the left and right buttons.

good luck!
Sarah.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 PMPS 139

cool sarah - i'll look at it. yes i have the gobbeldygood screen when it turns out. woot.

i'm a little worried about a repeat of last night with a pmps of 139. i didn't sleep today so i sure hope not.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 PMPS 139

punky! give the bean time to sleep, or she'll act silly like me!
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 PMPS 139

Julie --

The photos of the glass are from a Dale Chilhuly exhibit that was struck in a Conservatory here in Chicago. They are by no means mine.
 
Re: 3/17 punkin AMPS 250 +2/200 +5/152 PMPS 139

heh. yeah, I might just have to stay up with you if you if things don't go your way either Julie - Simba's lookin uncomfy.
Hopefully we can both sleep instead!~
 
you know, i should be totally ok with going to bed, but it's only +2 and I think i want a +4, just to be able to sleep.

i'm kinda fond of the guy, you know!

not so late for you and me, celi, but sarah's east coast!
 
You are so like me Julie!!! Testaholic....ONE MORE TEST!!!

I was teasing Mike about you two heading off to Denny's for breakfast last night :lol: :lol: :lol: Not without bringing me something yummy! :lol: :lol:

I'm getting in one more test and hitting the sack. Thanks for keeping an eye out on Bast/4. You're an awesome addition to LL! Ni Ni

Eta: Libby helped me with our first lows...you never forget that person...it is so scary. (((Julie))) and I'll take a grand slam.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top