3/17 Moonie PMPS 264,+3~121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Now waiting for vet to call with Moonie's lab tests--More Stress!
She is acting fine, changed their food this am with diff como of FF food flavors, so they ate!!
Copper's lump is all gone :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Thank you Lord!!!
Praying that Moonie's labs are good!--I'm off TBP, leaving about 1:30
Happy St Patricks Day to all!--Trying to help Copper go on a step to get in the back window( :lol: )
Like he'll go on it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Prayers for Tori & Barb that a miracle might happen!!

Have a good Fursday all!! Paws & Fingers crossed for Moonie good labs!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39087
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155

So glad the lump is gone. Bet you are breathing easier. Moonie's test results will be just great too. :-D

Good luck with getting Copper on the stairs :lol:
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46-dosing?

Here we go!! This is Moonie's 3rd 40's number in a the last 4 days!!!!
You know what that means--DOSE CREASE!!! flip_cat party_cat party_cat :RAHCAT
BUt what dose should I bring her down to?? SK 0.5 or 0.25??
Hope the dose helpers can assist!--Can you believe it??
WE ARE SO HAPPY!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46

(((Roni))) !!!! :mrgreen:
Your girl is in GREEN again!! Sooooooo happy for you! *Hugs*
Happy St Patricks Day & thinking only good thoughts with Moonie's results from the vet, happy to hear Copper's lump is gone too!
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46

woohoo, you go Moonie Girl! cat_pet_icon dancing_cat Keeping on with the St. Patty's day theme, I am wishing a nice surf in the greens for you (a tad higher than 46 tho!) Keeping good report vines for Moonie in my thoughts and I am so glad that Copper's lump wasn't anything. A day for celebration in your house, for sure.
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46+4~53+5~78 Dosing

Got her up to 78--I have TBP soon, so Thanks Heavens it came up--Question on how much to reduce dose now--
Should I Give a sk0.5 or reduce a whole 0.25U? Thanks for input--
No word on tests from the vet..Praying it's ok!
I have a half hour before I go to work-Test once more..Thanks Hugs!!
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46+4~53+5~78 Dosing

Woot! Dosecrease!!! St Paddy's Day is a lucky one in LL, all the green kitties are dancing. Paws crossed on the test results!
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46+4~53+5~78 Dosing

Yes! I see you got the AMPS numbers back. :thumbup Did you use the restore function?

Now for the colors....
  • 1-- Click on the AMPS box in row 788
    2-- Hold down the shift key and scroll to the bottom of the sheet
    3-- Click on the PM +11 box in row 808 and release the shift key
    4-- Right click on in the selected area or go up to the blue toolbar at the top and select "Format", either way will get you a drop down list, select "change colors w/ rules"
    5--Since you have selected boxes w/ the rules applied you should see the whole list of rules, if you want to make any changes in your rules (like text color or a special color for <50) now is the time to do it, be sure the boxes are checked
    6-- Click "apply rules"
    7-- This may effect you dose columns, select just those boxes and got back to Format, and click on "clear formatting"
    8-- Then go back and recolor those boxes for your dose column

This probably happened when you added rows to the sheet. The new rows would not be formatted. You might want to start a new sheet for this year, That way you don't run the risk of losing your old data. I can walk you through that too if you want. i just did it for Tess.
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46+4~53+5~78 Dosing

Hi Roni & Moonie, Congrats on the dosecrease. Don't know the answer on whether to go skinny or to the next rung of the ladder, however. I hope that the labs come back all A-OK. check in with you later.

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie AMPS 155,+3~46+4~53+5~78 Dosing

Roni since Moonie does not usually hold her reductions very well I would just skinny the dose.
Since she also seems to drop at +3 I think you might try feeding at +1 and +2 to see if that keeps her from dropping.
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie PMPS 264-Good vet report

Vet called & Moonie's cbc & urine were perfect!!!! OH HAPPY DAY!! I did reduce to sk 0.5U.
Looks Like she ate all the MC I left out!! Guess Copper got none :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am so overjoyed my babies got good health reports--Thanks to the Higher Power!!

Bad News--Look like I will not have my Thursday Job by the summer--They will be closing the New Age store i work in..I am going on an interview tomorrow already!!Good psychics are hard to find, & I'm good :lol: ;-)
Plus I need the $$--We'll see!

Deepest Deepest Sympathy to (((((Sandy ))))) and Our ((((((Barb)))))) on the loss of their dearest loving babies--We all are grieving!
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie PMPS 264-Good vet report

Hi Roni,
So good to hear that Moonie and Copper are both fine. Now, good luck on your interview tomorrow. Polish up your crystal ball and tell them what's what!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie PMPS 264-Good vet report

i believe you'll ace that interview...
and super on moonie's labs!

how could anyone pass up working with you?
 
Re: 3/17 Moonie PMPS 264-Good vet report

Fantastic on Moonie's numbers!! I'm like Celi....you should be in huge demand!!! You are in LL!
 
Dropped a lot for 3 hrs...Even with the dose reduction! Moonie is doing so well..
Hope all ailing kitties feel lots better tomorrow, and all ailing beans be well..

Deepest Sorrow on losing our dear Tori, Fly FRee Girl--& Barb we joining you in your grief!

Hope tomorrow will be a better day for all--Have good dreams, soft sleepus, & well being-May the road rise to meet you,
And May God Hold all of us in the Palm of His Hand!
Much love & Hugs from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top