Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Member Since 2010
Well today is the day my vet was going to be making a decision about whether to raise him once again and after looking at his past I felt sure we would be raising him today but now starting out at 278 I do wonder how the day is going to play out do you guys think his shed is finally getting full??? confused_cat confused_cat anyway I guess we shall see as the days goes on what are numbers are since i am home today I am sorta hopeful that maybe I might see some lower numbers today
AMPS 278
+ 3 273 looks like we might be having a diff sort of day my + 3 is almost always a 300 number
+6 162 what do you think is my shed full this is our first number drop since the dose increase last week nailbite_smile
+8 231 well bk up again so I feel for sure my vet will increase the dose tonight
had to edit I had looked at my time wrong from this morning so I was 30 min off with the first number I am a mess today
Happy Saint Patrick's Day from Do Lou to all the kittys here on the board :RAHCAT drinking11
Lisa
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... f=9&t=9304
AMPS 278
+ 3 273 looks like we might be having a diff sort of day my + 3 is almost always a 300 number
+6 162 what do you think is my shed full this is our first number drop since the dose increase last week nailbite_smile
+8 231 well bk up again so I feel for sure my vet will increase the dose tonight
had to edit I had looked at my time wrong from this morning so I was 30 min off with the first number I am a mess today
Happy Saint Patrick's Day from Do Lou to all the kittys here on the board :RAHCAT drinking11
Lisa
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... f=9&t=9304