Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy St Patrick's Day!




AMPS 119
shooting a skinny 1u. Last night I thought I had given a partial fur shot; could smell insulin on Boomer's skin.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left a tiny bit in both the +6 and +9. And he felt the need to wake me up at 2:30 to tell me he had eaten all his fuds
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and every tiny morsel of his 1/4 cup dry food
I suspected that was going to happen since he didn't seem impressed with the canned food last night at bedtime and I hadn't mixed it with his favourite fancy feast.
Yesterday afternoon there was a cat on our back deck and it looked so much like Boomer I checked our house to make sure Boomer was inside. Of course I couldn't find him and started to panic but he ended up laying on top of the fireplace mantel likely laughing at me
Anyways, this "outdoor Boomer" doesn't have white socks and does have a white tip on the end of his tail but other than that it could be Boomer's double. We believe it is likely Boomer's brother or sister. And yes of course I took Boomer to the door to see.
Today on the agenda: it is my oldest granddaughter's 13th birthday today! She was actually born on my mom's birthday (my mom passed away when I was 14). So DH and I are taking her out for lunch. Other than that, I'm spending time doing things that I can do while stalking you-tube because I've been waiting for the birth of April the giraffe's baby!
Good morning and Happy St Patrick's Day!





AMPS 119

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left a tiny bit in both the +6 and +9. And he felt the need to wake me up at 2:30 to tell me he had eaten all his fuds

Allen ate a lot of his canned food and every tiny morsel of his 1/4 cup dry food

Yesterday afternoon there was a cat on our back deck and it looked so much like Boomer I checked our house to make sure Boomer was inside. Of course I couldn't find him and started to panic but he ended up laying on top of the fireplace mantel likely laughing at me

Today on the agenda: it is my oldest granddaughter's 13th birthday today! She was actually born on my mom's birthday (my mom passed away when I was 14). So DH and I are taking her out for lunch. Other than that, I'm spending time doing things that I can do while stalking you-tube because I've been waiting for the birth of April the giraffe's baby!