3.17 Bella amps 97,+1 135,+2 122

Tiki hut open to all
HTB19uoGNpXXXXa5XpXXq6xXFXXXs.jpg_350x350.jpg
 

Attachments

  • HTB19uoGNpXXXXa5XpXXq6xXFXXXs.jpg_350x350.jpg
    HTB19uoGNpXXXXa5XpXXq6xXFXXXs.jpg_350x350.jpg
    60.7 KB · Views: 73
Hope Bella does well on the lower dose and new food. What food are you feeding Bella?
Well that was a failure, DH didn’t know I switched and gave 1.5u and Bella still sailed right along so I guess for now we will leave the same, I’m giving him Tiki Dark-chicken with liver, gizzards and hearts
 
Crazy lady here - just checking in. What a day! I'm exhausted. 3 1/2 hours on conference call...ugh...

Hope you have had a good day :)
Lord Sue, I wish it would slow down for you but I’m sure with all this craziness going on isn’t making your job any easier, try and rest when u can
 
Back
Top