3/17 Bella AMPS 255, +6.5 154, PMPS 275

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/i-need-some-suggestions-please.287767/#post-3162337

Bella had a successful stay at my mom’s. My mom was able to give her the insulin. She checked her BG, but needs a little more practice.

I will give her 0.5 since she earned a reduction from her 84 the other night. I’ve been giving her 0.75 even though she should have been on 0.5.
@Bellasmom
Hi Jen good job linking the previous post to this new one :cat:
I'm glad everything is going good with your Mom giving insulin and testing her. Good luck with the decrease in insulin tonight :cat:
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/i-need-some-suggestions-please.287767/#post-3162337

Bella had a successful stay at my mom’s. My mom was able to give her the insulin. She checked her BG, but needs a little more practice.

I will give her 0.5 since she earned a reduction from her 84 the other night. I’ve been giving her 0.75 even though she should have been on 0.5.
Glad it went well Jen. Lucky your Mom could help you! Good luck with through reduction. Safe surfing Bella :cat:
 
Back
Top