3/17/22 Cali AMPS 296, +2.1 182, +3.1 142, +7.5 163, +8.5 325, PMPS 514

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
3/17/22 Cali AMPS 296, +2.1 182, +3.1 142, +7.5 163, +8.5 325, PMPS
HAPPY ST PATTY’S DAY. Wishing everyone beautiful greens today.

Any Ideas what happened to Cali? Bounce? Started with good day, then ended ugly black. I did mistakenly feed her tiny spoon 11% @ +7.5 but would that cause 162 points food bump in 1 hour? So confused and we still have 4 more days at the 1.5 unit LANTUS dosage on the SLUGS protocol. Thanks in advance for any insight.
 
Back
Top