carlascalico
Member Since 2020
3/17/22 Cali AMPS 296, +2.1 182, +3.1 142, +7.5 163, +8.5 325, PMPS
HAPPY ST PATTY’S DAY. Wishing everyone beautiful greens today.
Any Ideas what happened to Cali? Bounce? Started with good day, then ended ugly black. I did mistakenly feed her tiny spoon 11% @ +7.5 but would that cause 162 points food bump in 1 hour? So confused and we still have 4 more days at the 1.5 unit LANTUS dosage on the SLUGS protocol. Thanks in advance for any insight.
HAPPY ST PATTY’S DAY. Wishing everyone beautiful greens today.
Any Ideas what happened to Cali? Bounce? Started with good day, then ended ugly black. I did mistakenly feed her tiny spoon 11% @ +7.5 but would that cause 162 points food bump in 1 hour? So confused and we still have 4 more days at the 1.5 unit LANTUS dosage on the SLUGS protocol. Thanks in advance for any insight.