Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose advice?
Didn't get an OTD test... would have been a +3. We had lots of snuggles this morning and a bit of playtime before I headed out for TBP. Hoping we don't have an active cycle tonight... I have errands I need to run right after his shot tonight.
Looking over his numbers, I'm not sure when I should increase his dose. This is his 5th cycle, and we've seen blue on the second cycle of this dose and possibly had a blue nadir on the third (yesterday a.m.). I plan to shoot the 1u tonight but was hoping for some advice on when, assuming we see more of the same, I should bump him up to 1.25, which was his last good dose.
As always, keeping our friends, furry and otherwise in our thoughts and prayers. We hope for healing for Rocket, Tori and other kitties in need and are sending good vibes to Violet for her job interview today!
The weather here today is gorgeous... hoping you all have a great day!