3/16 Walter AMPS 285 PMPS 184

I see he got away from you yesterday...so sorry you didn't test mid-day after that nice drop to 149 to catch him in action...maybe some food propping would have kept him from dropping under.

Hope he will be good on this reduced dose.

Have a good day Zelda!
 
Back
Top