3/16 TR Jenks AMPS 234 PMPS 203 +3 158 +9 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/15

Finally made it to the new shot time this morning, now an hour earlier than before. I think everyone's happier because that's when they start making noise for food anyway. If the earlier time had any effect on his BG, it wasn't evident today. Maybe it will reveal itself soon. Otherwise, all is well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top