3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 PMPS~56 +11~89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Very Active Member
3/15 Condo

Tess was waiting for me to get up and give her the BG test this AM. WE're trying Merrick Cowboy Cookout again, still not a fave but she will eaat it. Lots of purrs and preening. Not much LB action yet, but it's time for BTB. See you in the morning.
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49

We were out with my mother and didn't get a +11, so of course for the PMPS Tess decided to give us a 49. We are holding the shot for 15 minutes and retesting.

ED: This is a decrease right? For this shot?
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Wait & retest to see if this is a rising number or not!! Dont feed yet OK? Please get back to us!!
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Because you are pretty much a newbie, I think the dosing peeps might give you a does crease--BUT that post was an hour ago--
Tess did you shoot?? That's too low of a number to shoot--What is she now??
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

At +12:15 Tess had a 56. We shot a .1u about 20 minutes late. I think, there was just barely a space between the plunger and the zero line. Checking w/ colored water 2 or 3 drops left in the syringe.

Test again in 1 hour? or sooner?
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

I would test in an hour to be on the safe side.

I was very ambivalent about the decrease. On the one hand, I think Tess may have been lower than the 49 earlier in the cycle. On the other hand, since the only info you had was the 49, it's such a borderline number. I'm glad you decided!!
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Ronnie , it wasn't an hour ago. I think even though we all adjusted to Daylight Saving Time the Board server did not. My computer is showing an hour later time than the posts read.
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Sienne, I suppose this could also be considered a BCS shot, I certainly coulcn't have shot much lower. Since there was over a 10% rise and I didn't see you online I didn't want to delay too long. Do we see where she goes tonight and decide on the AM dose?
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

I think it's OK. I really suspect Tess was lower than that 49. (You might want to change that 49/56 to green.) I'm sure some others will be by and based on the input, we'll get it figured out. And btw, great hooting!
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

I'd like to see how Tess does on the 0.1. I'm guessing she is ready for it, she has been on 0.25 for a long time and overall had great numbers.
 

Attachments

  • Atticus on stool-rs.jpg
    Atticus on stool-rs.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 108
  • Atticus in new bed-rs.jpg
    Atticus in new bed-rs.jpg
    238.8 KB · Views: 113
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Sorry OMG the board time didnt change--I got nervous when I saw what I thought was an hour passed :oops: :oops: :oops:
GREAT HOOTING!! That was perfect dose! You are doing great!!
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Ann & Tess said:
Ronnie , it wasn't an hour ago. I think even though we all adjusted to Daylight Saving Time the Board server did not. My computer is showing an hour later time than the posts read.
I believe you have to go to User Control Panel and click a button to get the DST switched ON for your time zone. It isn't automatic on the board. I did that on Sunday and I'm seeing all times as correct.

Tess is doing FANTASTIC, by the way! Congratulations on that micro dose!
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49 Dosecrease now?

Thanks Carolyn, got it changed. I think I'll blame DH as he was the one here for the time change :lol: Actually, when I noticed the time was wrong I did look at the UCP but missed that button.
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49

Great job tonight Ann
Wow, .10. I cannot wait o be measuring a dose like that.
I thought I posetd earler when I saw that 49, don't know where it went.
Sometimes the head doesn't work.

Good luck with the doscrease!!
Good girl Tess.
 
Re: 3/16 Tess AMPS~117 +12~49

It's always DH's fault at my house. (Whether he's home or not and whatever it is, it's HIS fault... according to official DH job description, heh, heh.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top