sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Mar 16, 2013 #1 amps 113 VS 1Unit +7 42 PMPS 134 VS 1U Yes, Sam has been doing a lot better on his reduced dose.
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #2 Re: 3/16 Samwise AMPS 113 +7 42 I'm sure it's much later now than when you took the +7. Hope Samwise is feeling good from the romp in the greens.... No bouncing please, Sam!
Re: 3/16 Samwise AMPS 113 +7 42 I'm sure it's much later now than when you took the +7. Hope Samwise is feeling good from the romp in the greens.... No bouncing please, Sam!