3/16 Sabrina's Condo,AMPS 361, +3 293, +7.5 293, PMPS 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Afternoon! The headache must have gotten the best of me....posted Sabrina's 3/16 & condo on the main forum....please go check it out & how do I get it back on Tight Regulation? Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon Sabrina's 3/15 Condo

AMPS 361 1U 2oz 9lives lc tuna/egg
+3 393
+7.5 272
PMPS 207 1U 2.5 oz 9lives lc tuna/egg
 
Re: 3/16 Sabrina's Condo, Posted on FDMB Main Forum

Here's one way to move the condo back?

milfordcollector said:
Sabrina's 3/15 Condo
Morning Everyone! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) coffee day.....woke up with a horrible headache & holding it now as we speak :cry: No fun for a Saturday. Miss Sabrina didn't want to get out of bed either, but loved the tuna breakfast......Today looks like she's probably bouncing again like a rubber ball ;-) Only time will tell whether or not I made the right choice about her earning that dose decrease yesterday......Have a wonderful weekend Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 361 1.00U 2oz 9lives lc tuna
+3 293
+ 7.5 272

I would just change your subject line. BTW, your link to your 3/15 condo doesn't work.
 
Re: 3/16 Sabrina's Condo,AMPS 361, +3 293, +7.5 293, PMPS 20

Sabrina's 3/16 condo from main forum

sorry you woke up with the head pains....
Looks like Sabrina is working her way down....
could see some blues and maybe a paw dip in the green tonite....

It takes some time to get used to posting this stuff and all the little things you have to do to post a picture or quote or a link....

The way you make a fancy link is as follows:
• copy the location of the link from the top of your browser
• then, open a post and above the text box are button. Click on the button with URL inside;
• the following will be inserted at your cursor: .
• inside the first bracket, insert an = sign and then paste the location information of your link. It will look something like ;
• in between the two sets of brackets, type what you want to call the link. It will look something like this: [url=the http:// location of Reuben's condo from yesterday]Reuben's condo


Happy Caturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top