3/16 Lucian +11.5/254, PMPS 320,+3.25/248,+6.25/270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272

Looking good this morning. Just about to see where my girl is gonna start the morning at. BRB

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272

Thought I'd pop in today and visit my Lantus cousins! laptop_smiley Gobbles numbers last night were also black to yellow, however, his AMBG was in the red :cry:
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272

Hey Deb - we've got furtwins this morning.....Hope he comes down to meet Jez - she was so funny being on my desk like she wanted to be tested - I really think she knows when she has good numbers and wants to show me - that's all I can figure. Generally I have to kind of hunt her down for a test - she doesn't object to the actual ear prick, but I think its a game to see if she can keep me from "capturing" her in the first place. And treats don't seem to do anything much for her...frankly the only things that ever impressed my furkids were greenies and although I didn't actually check the carb content - I'm pretty sure they are out of the picture.

Em
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355

That's very strange :? His +4 is never higher than his amps.

Maybe some New Dose Wonkiness?
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355

Yep either that or a tiny bounce off earning his reduction...you know Lucian does have a pattern...right after he earns a reduction he goes high again before coming back down again and earning himself another reduction ... :lol: He just wants to do it all with flare and grandeur ohmygod_smile

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355

:lol: You have better eyes than me.

Yeah he bounces, but usually at pre shots. Maybe he's throwing in a new 'step' for me to learn. :shock:
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271

Okay this seems like everyone got together to day and decided to run high and flat..but as I was just telling Jesse in Cedric's condo very often a high flat yellow cycle tends to be a signal of an active cycle coming up in the next couple of cycles if not tonight then most likely tomorrow mornings. And look at it this way he isn't taking off for the moon either yet, its been nice and steady.

Oh yeah that 355 with the meter variance is right about in line with the other readings. 355-20%=284. so he has stayed very flat so he shouldn't go terribly high by pmps...but then again its Lucian.. :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,PMPS 254

Well? I guess it may be a good thing I had some sleep today. :shock:

???I tested him 15 min earlier than usual, I'm going to test again at 8pm DST before I shoot. He is eating now, if he is still dropping at 8, should I hold off until he is on the rise, Mel? anyone?
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,PMPS 254 ??? PLSE

Well look at that...he didn't sky rocket at the end of the cycle...yeah it probably is a good thing that you got a nap or two in today.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,PMPS 254 ??? PLSE

No naps, slept till noon.

What about his number? Should I shoot if he's still dropping at 8? Haven't had that happen.
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,PMPS 254 ??? PLSE

Yep unless he takes a deepplunge downward right at pmps because he really hasn't moved much at all. But I expect him to drop lower tonight...make sure you have plenty of strips and coffee. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,PMPS 254 ??? PLSE

It's never happened, but it IS Lucian, predictably unpredictable. :o

Have 2 unopened vials and new can of coffee and anything else I need, hope it doesn't come to that, but, same answer, it's Lucian.
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

No worries.

I had tested early because he woke up hungry. I normally test at 7:45-7:50 and shoot at 8, but I tested at 7:30 this time and wasn't too sure about it. Thanks Mel. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

For Lucian today was a beautiful run in numbers...no steep anything and best part yet...No Greetings Earthling tonight.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

He was reasonably flat, we'll see what happens tonight. @-)

The rise at 8pm, I think may have very well been his food, since he had eaten 20-25 min prior to the test.

I think It's just a wait and see sorta night. I'll test in a couple hrs and see what he's doing. That'll put him at +3 and will probably stay up for +4 and decide what I need to do, if anything. He may very well just have a flat night. If it appears that way, I'll set the clock and grab another test a couple hrs later. :roll:

Of course, if he runs for the grass, that's another story. :shock:

Good thing I love this crazy cat! :lol:
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

Sounds like a plan to me. Hopefully if he is gonna run for the grass he'll wait and do it on the am cycle for you.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

What are you drinking Mel?!?! You know Lucian better than that! :lol:

But we can dream! :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian AMPS 272,+4/355,+7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 32

nckitties3 said:
He was reasonably flat, we'll see what happens tonight. @-)

The rise at 8pm, I think may have very well been his food, since he had eaten 20-25 min prior to the test.

I think It's just a wait and see sorta night. I'll test in a couple hrs and see what he's doing. That'll put him at +3 and will probably stay up for +4 and decide what I need to do, if anything. He may very well just have a flat night. If it appears that way, I'll set the clock and grab another test a couple hrs later. :roll:

Of course, if he runs for the grass, that's another story. :shock:

Good thing I love this crazy cat! :lol:


Whew - had to read back - your PMPS was reading as 32 and I was a bit shocked........I should be up a while longer for moral support if necessary but I'm thinking its one of those flat evenings all around......even Jez has come up to join the rest. Maybe I'll put a bit of corned beef down for breakfast and see if that encourages the wearing o' the green.

Em
 
Re: 3/16 Lucian +7.25/271,+11.5/254, PMPS 320,+3.25/248

Sorry Em, it must have ran out of space. :o

He's seems to be running flat still, but I think I'll set my clock for a couple hrs after I go to bed, just to keep an eye on him, just in case.........he IS Lucian afterall. :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top