joyce-tuscany(GA)
Very Active Member
yesterday: AMPS~107, +3~112, +5.25~139, PMPS~220, +3~93, +5~51
Today: nice start to day, Check out our SS since we stopped the pred and raised to dose. She keeps getting close but not quite to reducing - I think I might have to increase the dose just a small smidge. Still working on getting caught up with the DST - now shooting 9 and 9 - probably thru coming weekend. Need to get that backed up some. Company all gone finally. Back to the peace and quiet here.
Today: nice start to day, Check out our SS since we stopped the pred and raised to dose. She keeps getting close but not quite to reducing - I think I might have to increase the dose just a small smidge. Still working on getting caught up with the DST - now shooting 9 and 9 - probably thru coming weekend. Need to get that backed up some. Company all gone finally. Back to the peace and quiet here.