3/15 TR Jenks AMPS 192 +6 190 PMPS 174 +2 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/14

Today marks the third 15-minute segment of moving Jenks' shot time back by an hour.

He rose steadily from his 50 at last night's PMPS, but managed to remain in the high blues all day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top