3/15 Shadoe pmps 319 +7~139 amps 184! full 14u dose given.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Member Since 2009
No time this morn to post Sunday's recap, so better late than never.

Yesterday’s Condo
Yesterday's recap:
347 - amps (14L & 1.0R)
284 - +1
225 - +2
171 - +3
151 - +4
187 - +6
211 - +7
297 - +9.5
349 - pmps (14.5L & .25R)
338 - +.25
299 - +2
288 - +3
281 - +4
257 - +5
256 - +6
355 - +11

338 - today's amps (14.5L)
358 - +1
319 - pmps (14L & 1.0R)
202 - +1

Not much to say about this morn; it was a typical one with Shadoe directing me to get stuff done. She woke me to test and shoot, then demanded lots of food, tried bits of it, then went btb.

I stopped a the vet's to find out about the u/s arrangements and also to ask about coordinating Shadoe's dental too. I don't know which to do first or both the same day or what. The young vet if off, but will call me tomorrow to discuss the u/s plans. The nice vet who does the dental was swamped but I left a msg for her to call me later when she has a moment to talk about the dental.

Now, this eve, Shadoe is lounging on another pillow on the back of the sofa, dreaming of some nice bloos I hope.
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe amps 338 pmps 319 +1~202

Hey Gayle
This dose is looking really nice. That is a yellow almost blue and 100 pont drop
in an hour!
I am happy to hear you are going o get those u/s done. Terrific to get a
picture of where Shadoe is now.
Cant help too much with dental info though.
Be back soon to see the blue. Got to get test Max.
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe pmps 319 +1~202 +2~131 +3~112 +4~128

And we have blue.

Shadoe is really happy, lounging on the pillow along the back of the sofa, so she can look out the window.

The +3 she was so comfy, I brought over some food for her.
She is liking this dose, so it could be that 14 is her magic number.
That and a bit of R.

I just need to know more about how much R to give, but so far so good.
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe amps 338 pmps 319 +1~202

Very nice blue and low ones at that.
Hey, Shadoe is lower than Max now :lol: :lol:
Nice night!
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe amps 338 pmps 319 +1~202

Nice to see all those blues tonight. Yeah for Shadoe and couch lounging!
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe amps 338 pmps 319 +1~202

Shadoe is the blue surfer girl. She is really sticking with the blues right to +6 at 106.

I was thinking I gave too much R; I guess we will see tomorrow. So far, so good. :thumbup

I wonder what effect a new moon has, anything?
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe pmps 319 +8~128

I am scared to go to bed; she is just waiting for me to go to sleep so she can shoot up to pink.

The blue is very nice and she is looking very comfy too. I think we have found home for awhile.
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe pmps 319 +7~139 amps 184! full 14u dose or not?

Anybody around??
I know \I am aiming for blue but if she is blue at ps, now what?

I will go with the full 14uL if |I don't hear from anyone - I am already 20 min past shot time
 
Re: 3/15 Shadoe pmps 319 +7~139 amps 184! full 14u dose or not?

Sorry Gayle!
I'm here but not much help in acro dosing. I think I would go with full dose to keep blue.
Ooo,it's nice to see bloo on Shadow!
You girl,have a nice day!
 
Good Morning Gayle -

No one is around this early...you start seeing people within the next hour to two hours. Though Dyana and J.D. are around and he's a R kitty (I think).

Looks like you already shot. You already leave lots of food, right?

What a jolt to start your day!
 
Amy,
It was like WHAT :shock: where's the yellow? where's the pink? What time is it? What are you doing? Why are you still blue? And stop looking all fine and bugging me for your shot!

Seriously, she kept following me around, the sitting backwards like she does to get her scruff shot.

I waited 30min and tested again; she was on her way up, well likely still surfing but I told myself she was going up so it was OK to shoot the full dose.

I guess I will work from home so I can test her and make sure she doesn't decide to go too low.
 
No kidding!!! Who would have thought Shaodoe would have a blue AMPS...though in your condo there have been predictions she is nearing her "right" dose. I guess you will see if this is the right dose or just fun day!

Glad you will be able to work from home this morning.

Maybe's she's feeling soooooo good she wants more of the stuff that's making her feel soooooo good!!!!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top