3/15 Samwise AMPS 205 +5.5 47 PMPS 90 +1 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 205 VS 1UNIT

+5.5 47. Fed a large amount of Friskies Pate and a high carb treat. :mrgreen:

PMPS 90 No Shot

+1 115 VS 1 Unit.

My spread sheet does not work, I can't get it to work and I totally gave up on it. So no spread sheet.
 
Re: 3/15 Samwise AMPS 205 +5.5 47

Wow! That's quite a drop! I tried to look at your spreadsheet, but it said the file did not exist :sad: I hope Samwise flattened out and surfed that green for a bit! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top