sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 205 VS 1UNIT
+5.5 47. Fed a large amount of Friskies Pate and a high carb treat. :mrgreen:
PMPS 90 No Shot
+1 115 VS 1 Unit.
My spread sheet does not work, I can't get it to work and I totally gave up on it. So no spread sheet.
+5.5 47. Fed a large amount of Friskies Pate and a high carb treat. :mrgreen:
PMPS 90 No Shot
+1 115 VS 1 Unit.
My spread sheet does not work, I can't get it to work and I totally gave up on it. So no spread sheet.