tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90916&p=974500#p974500
Started the day in purple, slide to yellow at nadir. Purple for the PM cycle. Dose increased in the PM shot.
Today
TGIF! The fact is my caretaker is a 24 x7 service, no holiday or day off. Whether it's weekend or not doesnt matter :lol: , but I do take a rest from the daily house cleaning work on Sunday though!
Started the dose increase since last PM cycle. Increased from 1.05u to 1.15u (2.4mm) hope to see some improvement in Rosy's bg.
AMPS 205 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 184
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90916&p=974500#p974500
Started the day in purple, slide to yellow at nadir. Purple for the PM cycle. Dose increased in the PM shot.
Today
TGIF! The fact is my caretaker is a 24 x7 service, no holiday or day off. Whether it's weekend or not doesnt matter :lol: , but I do take a rest from the daily house cleaning work on Sunday though!
Started the dose increase since last PM cycle. Increased from 1.05u to 1.15u (2.4mm) hope to see some improvement in Rosy's bg.
AMPS 205 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 184