3/15 Rosy AMPS205/3 184 /6 61PMPS346 /3 304/5 403

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90916&p=974500#p974500
Started the day in purple, slide to yellow at nadir. Purple for the PM cycle. Dose increased in the PM shot.

Today
TGIF! The fact is my caretaker is a 24 x7 service, no holiday or day off. Whether it's weekend or not doesnt matter :lol: , but I do take a rest from the daily house cleaning work on Sunday though!
Started the dose increase since last PM cycle. Increased from 1.05u to 1.15u (2.4mm) hope to see some improvement in Rosy's bg.

AMPS 205 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 184
 
Re: 3/15 Rosy AMPS205/ 3 184 Dose increased

Good luck with the dose increase!

Are you still using the Bayer Breeze meter? We've had a former member not far from you who would like to donate a freestyle lite meter and strips which expire in May. Are you interested?
 
Re: 3/15 Rosy AMPS205/ 3 184 Dose increased

Marje and Gracie said:
Good luck with the dose increase!

Are you still using the Bayer Breeze meter? We've had a former member not far from you who would like to donate a freestyle lite meter and strips which expire in May. Are you interested?


Thanks Marje! Yes, I am using the Bayer Breeze2 meter. I would love to have those strips if it fits and my meter is doing fine. Better let people who dont have a meter get it. You can ask the former member to PM me so that we can get in touch.

Rosy's listening to you on the dosecrease. This is the 2nd shot only, maybe she got her her way to handle my tackling her...she's very naughty :?


AM +6 61 :mrgreen: gave gravy
 
Re: 3/15 Rosy AMPS205/3 184 /6 61Dose increased

I don't think she is posting any more. She is in Japan and contacted LLEF.

Im not sure if I understand if you want the meter and strips? If so, if you want to PM me your address, I will pass it on to the person in LLEF who is in contact with the donor.
 
Re: 3/15 Rosy AMPS205/3 184 /6 61Dose increased

Hi Helen. It looks like the dose increase is working for Rosy. Hope she continues to surf the Lagoon.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top