3/15 Gumung amps 116, +2 95, +4 89, +7 90, pmps 87, +2 86

Nice numbers for Gumung today! It looks like a really flat and green cycle.

Are you currently holding the same Lantus dose as yesterday? The +4 and +7 values seem pretty similar on both days, so I’m wondering if that’s around Gumung’s usual nadir.
 
Nice numbers for Gumung today! It looks like a really flat and green cycle.

Are you currently holding the same Lantus dose as yesterday? The +4 and +7 values seem pretty similar on both days, so I’m wondering if that’s around Gumung’s usual nadir.
Yay! 😊 His usual nadir is around +4 and slowly go up on +7. But +4 and +7 didn’t really have much difference lately.
 
Back
Top