3/15 Gracie PMPS 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's StinkEye Yesterday

3/14 Recap:
AMPS: 126
+2: 217
+5: 230
+9.5: 150
PMPS: 142
+2: 186
+5: 295 bad strip? didn't retest

3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 148
+1: 162
+3: 141
+4: 118
+5: 76
+5.75: 53
+6.25: 48
+7: 60
+8: 63
+9: 65
+10.5: 82


Good evening!! We are happy Zener's dental went well and sending Carlas civvie MC healing vines.

Well, Lupita was here again today and so Gracie was not happy. :evil: Although, at some time, she must have let Lupita pick her up because Gracie smelled like cilantro tonight and Lupita was eating something with it in it :lol: :lol: So Lil G Money had a great day and spent oodles of time on the catio or sitting on the benches by the back window watching me. I was working from home today and set up my computer on the dining table outside on the patio and Gracie and Tobey both kept their eyes on me. Missy G seems to be doing ok on this reduced dose so far but I'm not holding my breath until six cycles have come and gone. That 295 last night sure doesn't fit in anywhere so we think it was a bad test but it could have been a high before a break which makes me wonder if she's gonna be bouncy on this dose. If she is, then mama will look like cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol:

Time to go feed all the beasts and then I'll be back for visits! Enjoy your evening.
 
The Princessa is lovely in her blues and greens. I'm glad she kept Lupitq under control today. :lol: :lol: Thank you for your help with Zener's dental. He is doing great tonight, eating and keeping everything down.
Liz
 
Hi Marje. Hope Gracie cooperates and makes it through the six cycles. She seems to be starting her PM cycle off well.

Have a great evening.
 
Marje and Gracie said:
That 295 last night sure doesn't fit in anywhere so we think it was a bad test
It kind of matches something in the StinkEye daypart.

Perhaps her suitor, predator, jester was back in the courtyard? :o
 
Pretty nice PMPS Gracie!

Glad you all had a good day. We did, too. But you have a nice clean house and we have to get busy on that!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Marje and Gracie said:
3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 148
+1: 162
+3: 141
+4: 118
+5: 76
+5.75: 53
+6.25: 48
+7: 60
+8: 63
+9: 65
+10.5: 82
I see Gracie has a "nosedive nadir" like Gobbles sometimes does...I wonder why they do that?
 
It looks like Gracie is keeping you on your toes.

Thanks for the healing vines for MC. She's doing pretty good this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top