Gracie's StinkEye Yesterday
3/14 Recap:
AMPS: 126
+2: 217
+5: 230
+9.5: 150
PMPS: 142
+2: 186
+5: 295 bad strip? didn't retest
3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 148
+1: 162
+3: 141
+4: 118
+5: 76
+5.75: 53
+6.25: 48
+7: 60
+8: 63
+9: 65
+10.5: 82
Good evening!! We are happy Zener's dental went well and sending Carlas civvie MC healing vines.
Well, Lupita was here again today and so Gracie was not happy. :evil: Although, at some time, she must have let Lupita pick her up because Gracie smelled like cilantro tonight and Lupita was eating something with it in it :lol: :lol: So Lil G Money had a great day and spent oodles of time on the catio or sitting on the benches by the back window watching me. I was working from home today and set up my computer on the dining table outside on the patio and Gracie and Tobey both kept their eyes on me. Missy G seems to be doing ok on this reduced dose so far but I'm not holding my breath until six cycles have come and gone. That 295 last night sure doesn't fit in anywhere so we think it was a bad test but it could have been a high before a break which makes me wonder if she's gonna be bouncy on this dose. If she is, then mama will look like cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol:
Time to go feed all the beasts and then I'll be back for visits! Enjoy your evening.
3/14 Recap:
AMPS: 126
+2: 217
+5: 230
+9.5: 150
PMPS: 142
+2: 186
+5: 295 bad strip? didn't retest
3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 148
+1: 162
+3: 141
+4: 118
+5: 76
+5.75: 53
+6.25: 48
+7: 60
+8: 63
+9: 65
+10.5: 82
Good evening!! We are happy Zener's dental went well and sending Carlas civvie MC healing vines.
Well, Lupita was here again today and so Gracie was not happy. :evil: Although, at some time, she must have let Lupita pick her up because Gracie smelled like cilantro tonight and Lupita was eating something with it in it :lol: :lol: So Lil G Money had a great day and spent oodles of time on the catio or sitting on the benches by the back window watching me. I was working from home today and set up my computer on the dining table outside on the patio and Gracie and Tobey both kept their eyes on me. Missy G seems to be doing ok on this reduced dose so far but I'm not holding my breath until six cycles have come and gone. That 295 last night sure doesn't fit in anywhere so we think it was a bad test but it could have been a high before a break which makes me wonder if she's gonna be bouncy on this dose. If she is, then mama will look like cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol:
Time to go feed all the beasts and then I'll be back for visits! Enjoy your evening.