3/15/22. CALI AMPS 271, +2 203, +5.75 95

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
3/15/22 CALI AMPS 271, +2 203, +5.75 95
Excited as this is first green since 3/1/22
Thanks Elise for your guidance yesterday.
 
Looking good in green Cali! :D
Thanks for the encouragement. Your Callie and you have proved it can be done with a lot of hard work. I have ‘lurked” and watched in amazement as Bhooma has helped the moms guide Callie and Wolfe to very tight regulation.
 
Back
Top