3/14 Tess AMPS~138 PMPS~127 +5~282 +11~280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
3/13 Condo
3/13 RECAP:
AMPS~338 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., f .25u (5 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Pet Dolphius
  • +3 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +4~282
    +6~277 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~95
PMPS~87 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., Pet Dolphius, f .25u (5 drops) Lev,
  • +1.5~111
    +3~114 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~135 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~129
AMPS~138 fed 1 oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., f .25u (5 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! Tess's AMPS is exactly 200 points lower than yesterday! :-D I'm really leaning towards a furshot 2 days ago. We saw a little green yesteday, but she got there a little fast . Today's nice low blue is just fine w/ me.

Tess continues to be a little cuddle buns and to come to bed w/ us. I got my wake up call too! :-D :-D . Tess was very brave when the satellite repairman was here yesterday. At least the first two times he came in, the third was too much and she took off for deep cover. I wonder if that was why her numbers stayed up early and then just dropped. DH used the iPad game to lure her out! :lol: :lol:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, the new window sentry post is manned. (I rearranged the furniture a little after we had to pull the TV out.)
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138

Hi guys .. yay for a 200 point lower amps! This nice low blue is a puurfect way to start out the day .. Sorry to hear she was spooked by the repairman .. at least she tried staying out for awhile .. good thing for ipads, right? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138

That's a comfortable starting place. Plenty of time for green.

I guess Tess has her limits for repairmen, two free, three I'm outta here. DH knows how to appeal to a techno-kitty. :lol:
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138

Maybe Tess just needs a more appealing repairman ;-) ;-) :-D

images
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138

Leave it to the ipad to bring Tess out of hiding. :-D Nice blue AMPS for her, too! Nice with the cuddle buns and coming to bed. I am lucky to get 15 minutes from Mags and then back to the watch. Have a nice day, Ann.
Tess, keep on surfing.
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138 +5~183

I missed her +4 test so got the +5 :YMSIGH: Still we are only just starting onset. I wish I knew what we did right for those great weekend cycles!

Ohhhh! Binksy, he's CUTE!!! -- Tess
 
Re: 3/14 Tess AMPS~138 +5~183 +8~133 +11~121

Hi! When you figure out how you got those great weekend cycles and all that green, please let me know... I'll take any help I can get. :-D Looks like Tess has had a decent day. It must be blue kitty day... Mannie has been there all day too. SWEET. I am with you - there are days when a nice blue surf is just the ticket.

Too funny how John used the iPad game to lure her out. :lol: :lol:

Hope you guys had a good day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top