3/14 Shadow AMPS=399

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/13
AMPS=379 ~2.0u Lev
+4=250
+8=245
PMPS=306 ~2.0u Lev (49th cycle)
+3=514
+7=428
AMPS=399 ~F2.0u Lev (1st cycle increase)

Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning. I increased his dose so we shall see what gives now. they both had their last dentals last April I am shuddering when I remember it, but I guess I will be checking that out next...
Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday! :mrgreen:
 
Use that extra juice wisely, Shadow!

sandeepr2076646.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top