3/14 Rosy AMPS 391/ 3 257/ 7 205PMPS 308/5 311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/14 Rosy AMPS 391/ 3 257/ 7 205

Rosy, that threat is out there. How about a green PMPS tonight?

Helen, it's hard to believe how such a little amount of extra juice can make such a difference. :shock:
 
Re: 3/14 Rosy AMPS 391/ 3 257/ 7 205

Wendy&Neko said:
Rosy, that threat is out there. How about a green PMPS tonight?

Helen, it's hard to believe how such a little amount of extra juice can make such a difference. :shock:

Aww Wendy, we've got naught kitties in our hand. They do things their way. I was thinking to increase the dose further, let the depot build & shave for the "right" dose. This gong up & down is like going in circle. :roll:
 
Re: 3/14 Rosy AMPS 391/ 3 257/ 7 205

Hi Helen. Hope Rosy brings here numbers down some more. She's already nearly in the blue zone.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top