tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90843&p=973797#p973797
A yellow start, slowly moved up to a red at PMPS. Purple at PM +5
Today
Today is Rosy's 7th cycle on the 1.05u. Will increase dose to 1.15u tomorrow.
AMPS 391 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+foor@ +2)
AM +3 257
AM +7 205
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90843&p=973797#p973797
A yellow start, slowly moved up to a red at PMPS. Purple at PM +5
Today
Today is Rosy's 7th cycle on the 1.05u. Will increase dose to 1.15u tomorrow.
AMPS 391 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+foor@ +2)
AM +3 257
AM +7 205