3/14 Kitty Cat AMPS 262, +3.5 68, +7 112, +10 136, PMPS 144, +5 84

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
I accidentally shot an hour early!!! Completely forgot about daylight savings! What should I do about his PM shot? can I delay it by 30 mins tonight and then another 30 mins tomorrow morning? Or is that too much change in one day?
He dropped down a lot at +3.5 so I'll keep a close eye on him today. He usually knocks out right after his shot but today he's been so hyper and loud, I guess because of the rapid bg decrease.
 
You can shoot tonight 12 hours after you shot this morning. You just jumped a little fast to get where you are going to. It's not a delay, but moving your shot earlier this time of year. You may end up with an extra active cycle this morning due to the early shot. Shooting early can act a bit like an increase.
 
Back
Top