Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Good morning, guys!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 284
+2 349
+4 382
+6 392
+8 394
PMPS 412 (Dose increase to 2 units.)
Today I am working from home, so testing will be possible.
Sometimes I wish I had a roommate just to help with the testing, haha! Billy might be ready for an increase now, but his numbers have been fluctuating, so I'm not sure about the quantity. The only time he was on the blue flour I couldn't test him, so I have no idea what his nadir was. Should I still go ahead and give him 2u tonight?
Well, I hope everybody has a great week!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 284
+2 349
+4 382
+6 392
+8 394
PMPS 412 (Dose increase to 2 units.)
Today I am working from home, so testing will be possible.
Well, I hope everybody has a great week!